Wednesday, 13 August 2014

TENORE - The Full Track Listing

This past weekend Tenore’s full playlist became public knowledge as Jonathan’s PR issued a press release to the various music publications. 

No longer was the track list a secret, although some Fantoines seemed to resist the urge to check it out on the various links given on Twitter and Facebook and wait for Jonathan’s daily announcements.

Here is the full listing. This CD is going to bring so much joy to so many.

1 Rigoletto, Act III: ‘La donna è mobile’

2 Torna a Surriento

3 Nel blu, dipinto di blu (Volare)

4 Be my love

5 Parla Più Piano (from ‘The Godfather’)

6 Panis Angelicus

7 L’elisir d’amore, Act II: ‘Una furtiva lagrima’

8 So Deep is the Night (Arranged from Chopin’s Tristesse, Etude Op. 10/3)

9 Arrivederci, Roma

10 Core ‘ngrato

11 Granada

12 Love Changes Everything (From ‘Aspects of Love’)

The images on this post were taken from some posted by Jonathan on his Facebook page.  They are part of a selection taken while recording in the studio.

No comments: